Contact Us

IMG_7711.jpg
 
 
 

California

Bay Area

info@interhigh.org
John Lee & Mark Lee

Davis/Sacramento

davis@interhigh.org
Helen Din

Irvine

irvine@interhigh.org
Jackson Lao

Los ANgeles

la@interhigh.org
Elisa Kim

Riverside

riverside@interhigh.org
Hannah Yang

San Diego

sandiego@interhigh.org
Jessica Yen

Santa Barbara

santabarbara@interhigh.org
Jasmine Kyung

Minnesota

Twin Cities

minnesota@interhigh.org
Joseph Wan

Texas

Austin

austin@interhigh.org
Alex Chan

Virginia

Fairfax

virginia@interhigh.org
Peter Kim